Monday, 16 June 2014

Thursday, 12 June 2014

Monday, 09 June 2014

Sunday, 08 June 2014

Wednesday, 04 June 2014

Sunday, 01 June 2014

Friday, 23 May 2014

Thursday, 22 May 2014

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Sunday, 18 May 2014

Friday, 16 May 2014

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Monday, 12 May 2014

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Thursday, 08 May 2014

Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Monday, 05 May 2014

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Friday, 02 May 2014

Thursday, 01 May 2014

Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Monday, 28 April 2014

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Thursday, 24 April 2014

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Monday, 21 April 2014

Friday, 18 April 2014

Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Wednesday, 09 April 2014

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

Thursday, 03 April 2014

Monday, 31 March 2014

Friday, 28 March 2014

Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Sunday, 23 March 2014

Friday, 21 March 2014

Monday, 17 March 2014

Saturday, 15 March 2014

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Monday, 10 March 2014

Saturday, 08 March 2014

Wednesday, 05 March 2014

Monday, 03 March 2014

Monday, 24 February 2014

ACORD LOMA DAILY NEWS

New Book


  • My latest book presents the challenges members face when adopting industry standards as well as the opportunities that come as a result. It features my discussions with many people over many years and follows the foundation I set in my first book "The Business Information Revolution".

    Industry standards are never adopted in a vacuum. They become part and parcel of all the trials and tribulations managers face in their day to day work. ACORD Standards are always part of a larger software development project that brings along people, priorities and politics. Adopting industry standards isn't simple, but the benefits far outweigh the problems of building and maintaining proprietary alternatives.

    I trust that you will appreciate my frankness, identify with some of the challenges and learn from what others have done to pave the way.

Previous Book

  • This is a PDF version of my book. You have my permission to view, save and print copies for your personal use. Use your browser "Back" button to return to the blog after you visit or print a chapter. If you want a clean copy, it's available at the Amazon bookstore.

Wozniak & Maciag

My Photo

ACORD NET SEARCH